National Psoriasis Foundation appoints new officers to its Board of Trustees

On June 3, the National Psoriasis Foundation installed its new slate of officers on its Board of Trustees for 2011-2012.

These officers will lead the Board of Trustees in approving and evaluating the Foundation's long-term plans, determining its goals and providing financial oversight, as well as working with the Foundation president and CEO to accomplish the organization's goals.

The new officers are:

Dan Farrington, Chair
Dan Farrington
Krista Kellogg, Chair-Elect
Krista Kellogg
Mark Lillie, Vice-Chair
Mark Lillie
Chip Newton, Treasurer
Chip (Ray) Newton
Eric Kimble, Secretary
Eric Kimble
Rick Seiden, Immediate Past Chair
Rick Seiden
Immediate Past Chair

Officers have all been longtime members of the National Psoriasis Foundation Board of Trustees and have a deep personal commitment to help find a cure for psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis.

June 15, 2011